Hey gang.

Just a mini-post today. As you might’ve noticed, I edited many of the pages,
and added two separate pages (with child pages) for two of my major games.
Feel free to check ’em out.

Next, I’d highly recommend you guys avoid this place: http://www.rpgmakervx.net//
And go to this place instead: http://forums.rpgmakerweb.com/
iEntry, the people running the first forum is currently butthurt about people getting mad at them for
always having the site down, and getting tired of the ridiculous amounts of ads on the site.
So what did they do in response? iEntry banned many staff and REGULAR members,
demoted many others, and made it a bannable offense to link to the second forum.

And said second forum is the official forum for the RM series.
So yeah. I’m thinking of making a troll/revolution topic at RMVX.net. Sure, I’ll get banned,
but I can always make a new account. I have my ways. I know it’s just a forum, but I learned
a lot on it, and had a lot of good memories.

Anyway, that’s it for now. SACXVIII news coming soon. And don’t worry, news from other lands
will be in the next blog post. I promise!
‘Till next time~ :3

